About Us

About Us

Stony Point Fashion Park offers a charming park-like atmosphere, beautiful fountains, and local architectural features. Visitors to the center can enjoy a dog-friendly shopping environment and find some of the most sought after retailers and restaurants, including Tiffany & Co., Anthropologie, P.F. Chang's, Vineyard Vines, Restoration Hardware, Brio Tuscan Grille, Sur La Table, and many more. Stony Point Fashion Park is anchored by Saks Fifth Avenue, Dillard's, Dick's Sporting Goods, and CineBistro, an upscale and stylish establishment where moviegoers can dine while enjoying a major motion picture or the best in art and independent films.


Click here for more information on in.good.taste - Stony Point Fashion Park's bi-monthly e-magazine dedicated to cooking, dining, and entertaining in style!

 

Mall Hours

Monday: 10:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday: 10:00am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday: 10:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday: 10:00am - 9:00pm
Friday: 10:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Holiday Hours

04/16/2017: Easter-Closed
12/25/2017: Christmas Day-Closed

Contact Information

General Manager
Vince Mistretta
vmistretta@starwoodretail.com
(804) 267-2740 

Marketing Director
Karen Smith, CMD
ksmith@starwoodretail.com
(804) 267-2740 x7423

Local Leasing Manager
Tyson Beane
tbeane@starwoodretail.com
(804) 267-7432

Regional Director, Specialty Leasing
MaryAnn L. Hessee
mhessee@starwoodretail.com 
(561) 227-6913 

National Leasing
Charles E. Cristella
ccristella@starwoodretail.com
(856)-642-4055

National Director of Restaurants and Entertainment 
Bryant Siragusa 
bsiragusa@starwoodretail.com 
(214) 771-2003

Stony Point Fashion Park

9200 Stony Point Parkway
Richmond, VA 23235
(804) 560-7467